Fate's Blade - Looking for a team!

Discussion in 'Project Recruitment' started by FatesBlade, Apr 2, 2016.

Tags:
  1. FatesBlade

FatesBlade Warper Member

First Language:
    English
    Fate's Blade (working title) - Need development team - 18 years old and up please!

I am looking for quite a team for a game I would love to develop. I have some experience in RPG Maker VX Ace, but certainly not a master. I am a story writer and a voice actor (in case you need one for your game). 

My inspirations come from "The Secret of NIMH" and "X (anime)". 

A story of a strong women figure, not physically, but mentally.

As the story grows, she finds more physically strong characters to help support her in her travels. Giving the challenge of having a weaker opponent in your party at all times. 

The stronger characters include a cocky Pirate Queen, a mysterious vivacious hybrid girl of animal and human, a masked gentleman who speaks with his blade, and her own son, who grows to be a fighter due to the unfortunate events that take place.

In a very basic synop
    sis, a mother of 38 must go out into the world with her son to find her daughter who was kidnapped in their own home. Along the way she discovers there is more to her children than she could ever imagine. And when the time comes, she must make a decision no mother should ever have to make.

There isn't a definite time era, but magic will be a part of the battle mechanics.

My reasons for requesting teammates who are older than 18 is due to it's vulgar violence, language, and it's dark story. Even it's ending ends on a sad note. 

The game will be no longer than 10-15 hours. The game should have some length, but quality definitely over quantity. If there is lots of ideas that come in the future or not as many, their is always room for change. 

What I will need: