• Potions

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Baked goods (pies, cakes, etc.)

Votes: 3 42.9%
  • Drinks

Votes: 2 28.6%
  • Food

Votes: 3 42.9%
  • Other (If this one, please specific in the thread)

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Lunarflame

Ice Elf
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
This is my very first time making a topic so I hope I'm placing this in the right section. Everything I place here, I've made for a game I'm trying to create but let's face it. Life gets in the way and the time you wish to spend on game making gets spent doing other things. I make pixel pictures when the feeling takes me so feel free to check my Deviant Art page.

Terms of Use & Credit
Credit: Please credit me (either Lunarflame or Ashley Bishop) if you do plan on using them
Non-Commercial Use: Yes and pm me the name of the game so I can play it when completed :D
Commercial Use: Yes, But please inform me so I can keep an eye out for it. I want to see my items in use and shed many tears of joy from them being used.
Repost: If you wanna share please send ppl to this post (I don't wanna be surprised to see them elsewhere without knowing) ^^;
Edits: Yes, you can edit and or recolor but please credit me (I did spend a bit of time making them)
Repost of Edits: As long as you credit me for the original I'm fine with it
Maker Required: MV
Yes, I would like to be told they're going to be used.

38209-3b9bf467b400f5391c580eb732f4bef5.jpg

The last 3 glasses were from Avery's tutorial. So credit her and abide her rules.

38215-771c6868af91648967d23a0cd3072294.jpg

Last row of bottles was courtesy of Avery's tutorial. Please credit her and abide by her rules if using.

38211-9ce92aa6d0792ee0eee7ed0cd4ca761a.jpg

38217-c32bde61548030c8e2d15365e37745c4.jpg
38218-01cd13565d7e62a391859562f69fe3d9.jpg

38212-adb7c4ba561297e7f8402a9181b73717.jpg
38219-c05757228031c98511330c661345e06f.jpg