Hibarist

Music Composer
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
Spanish
Primarily Uses
RMVXA

Hello! My name is Hibarist and i'm a freelance composer. I wanted to share with you this little album that I made, it's called Crowded Beats and it contains 7 tracks, all of them are free to use for commercial and non-commercial projects! The only thing that I ask is that you credit me as Hibarist or Bruno Buglisi or both.
The main style of the tracks is modern so expect things like jazz, soul, rock and all that chill stuff, lots of inspiration from Persona games and others.

Here you can listen to the tracks:

And HERE you can download them ( 31MB )
All tracks come in mp3 as well as in ogg format and it's been tested on MV, VX and VXace so those 3 makers are supported.

That's it! Thank you for visiting and let me know if you are using this, i would love to check out your game!

If you want, you can support me so I can make more stuff like this ! Here's the link to my ko-fi!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Little back info about me and this album:
I've been a member of this forum for a while now (using a different account i made when i was 14 or so) and back then I used rpg maker mainly as a creative tool and this forum was (and still is :p) like a paradise. Lots of cool people creating, helping each other, sharing that same goal of making games. So now that I've kinda grown up (6 years later) and decided what to do with my life I wanted to thank everyone in here for being such an awesome community, and this little album is my humble way of saying thank you! Take care and keep making amazing stuff! <3
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last edited:

Lyseth

Potato Mage
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV