Germelshausen Cultist Saying Hello from Beyond the Fog!

Germelshausen

Warper
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Joking aside (or maybe I'm not!), I've been a professional lurker for a long while. Finally summed up the courage to sign up. Admittedly creating games is my weakest skill but I have been a worldbuilder for many many years. I would be more than happy to help you flesh out the details of your world should you ever require help. I typically don't create any RPG's but I like to use the engine for interactive story driven cinematic projects that can't be told sufficiently in just a visual novel format.

The only project I'm faithfully working on, at the moment, is a cosmic horror game set on an island north of Heligoland in the late 19th century. I'll provide more information on it once I can get around to finishing the finer details. Imagine an island shrouded in a perpetual fog that seems to swallow up all manner of life that approaches it, add in a sinister ancient esoteric cult with arcane aspirations, and some hapless investigators who bumble their way into dangers unknown to mortal man. Willkommen to Germelshausen! (It is no way related to the 1860's book of the same name)

Aside from RPG Maker I love to cook and to learn different recipes. If you've got anything odd, I want to hear them!

Cheers!
- Germelshausen

orochi2k

The Mad King of Neolithic
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
Chinese
Primarily Uses
RMXP
Welcome! Maybe we can plot some conspiracies, summon some old gods and cook some weird cookies and donuts together.
Let me check when will be the next time Germelshausen reappears on earth... :kaojoy:

Switz

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Welcome (officially) to the community!

Quexp

Lifelong Learner
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Welcome to the forums and I look forward to seeing how your game progresses!

Latest Threads

Latest Posts