Chiakscare

Resident Tifaholic
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
Hello everyone.

I've been using RPGMaker since about 2006 and I just now discovered that there's a community on RPGMaker's site! Call me daft, but I began on another forum community, admittedly becoming stagnant.

But now, I've made my way here to this lively place! I look forward to getting to know the community, and supporting it like a good Sona should!

I'm a writer and eventer by nature, but always looking to grow and improve.

This all said, it leads to my first site question, which I probably missed skimming the Recruitment sections; how do I go about forming a team before making a game, since I will have no demo and the like? Do I just post there?

Thanks in advance for help, and again, I look forward to becoming part of this community.

Kindly,

Chiakster

Cadh20000

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
Welcome to the group!

You'll probably have to become known first so people know you are serious about your project, but the place to try recruiting would be here: Project Development > Project Recruitment

Just remember to read and follow the sub-forum specific rules as well as the general Forum Rules. As long as we are on the subject of rules, be aware that the profile feed/status updates also have their own rules as well. I know it sounds like a lot of rules, but for the most part they are just common sense and politeness.

Chiakscare

Resident Tifaholic
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
Thank you for your greetings! I will be sure to give the rules a read!