Hellfire's MZ Resources

HELLFIRE3110

Omega Deciple
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Hi all, I'm fairly new to the whole RPG community scene so please be patient with me :kaoswt:

Anyways, here's a couple of character generator assets I was working on:
I couldn't for the life of me find free penguin beak assets to use, so I ended up making my own (bare in mind I am by no means an artist). This is currently set for the male template but it should work fine on the female template too (might need some slight adjustments), I'll try fixing them up for the female template too.
TVD Penguin Beak.pngTVD Penguin Beak.pngSV Penguin Beak.png

You'll find the generator parts by themselves attached to the rar file
I tweaked the penguin beak slightly, made a penguin skin that's compatible with the beak (mouths have been removed as well as some adjustments with the height positioning of the beak).
V2.pngSV_AccA_p09.png
Updates:
- Removed some "excess" pixels from the beaks
- Fixed height position on some character status sprites
- Made a skin customized to a penguin character

Free to use in all projects, commercial or otherwise. You must credit me however ("HELLFIRE3110" or use my real name "Osama Al Mohtashem"). You should also credit KADOKAWA.

Any fixes/edits must be approved by me before posting anywhere, I welcome any and all fixes so do not hesitate to contact me.

These character generator parts go excellently when used with the RPG Maker Extended Generator by
Schlangan

Any feedback is highly appreciated!

Attachments

Last edited:

HELLFIRE3110

Omega Deciple
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
*Update*

-Added penguin skin (black and white, mostly based on the chinstrap penguins).
SV_AccA_p10.png
TV_AccA_p10.png
TVD_AccA_10.png

61f0da3a6146c27a14cdc009062a3775.png
Went with this skin because baby penguins are adorable, and chibi sv avatars are adorable too, they combo nicely together.