Freddie
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
N/A
Hello all!

I am new to the scene but I can assure you I am here to stay! I plan on working on my game until its commercial release! I just submitted an early game development post and hopefully it will be approved soon. If you are interested in saving hi, ask questions, or anything in between feel free to message me anytime.

My games official web page (I created it today) is here! Please stop by and check it out:

https://www.facebook.com/TheKillerGin/?ref=profile

Thanks,

Freddie

screenshot-2016-01-03-15-12-04.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:

Marsigne

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMVXA
Hello, welcome :D

KillerGin

Freddie
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
N/A
Thanks! From Puerto Rico huh? I am Puerto Rican!... well I am half, mixed with some other stuff lol.

Marsigne

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMVXA
Haha yeah. Well, we're all mixed like that in this country XD if you have questions, don't hesitate to ask in the forums ;)

Zortik

The Architect
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
N/A
Heya, welcome to the forums!

KillerGin

Freddie
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
N/A
Thanks Guys! This seems like a great community thus far! I just started designing my game and I feel I have come a long way. I am a little over 200 hrs in. Check out my official game page for more details. 

I have been told I maybe much too ambitious for my own good. Lol, perhaps I am. Please check out the game guide and let me know what you think!  :D

Rikifive

Bringer of Happiness
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
Polish
Primarily Uses
Other
Welcome to the herd!

KillerGin

Freddie
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
N/A
Hello Bringer of Happiness!