Hello, let's make this trendy!

Discussion in 'Introductions/Farewells' started by Ms Littlefish, May 29, 2014.

1. Ms Littlefish

Ms Littlefish Dangerously Caffeinated Global Mod

First Language:
    English
    Primarily Uses:
    RMMV
    My name is Ms Littlefish. Not to be confused with Mrs. Littlefish, of course. Alas, I am an unwed goldfish. I have a single-room plastic castle in a modest sized bowl where I tend to my suspiciously stiff aquatic greenery.

I am 24 years old and have a strong affinity for hot and caffeinated beverages.

I've been using RPG Maker for a few months now. But, I never made the trek over to say hello. I just showed up one day! I'm working mostly with the music, writing, and visual stuff in my (ultra pre-alpha, not ready to be fully revealed) project, "Three Trees" a story and universe that I have escaped into and let continuously grow since I was a teenager. My script-dude and I hope to have something to show you guys later this year. And I'm very unorthodox because I already have a boat load of the music done.

I love this place. I spend a ton of my free time here and enjoy talking with all you crazy people.

2. Sharm

Sharm Pixel Tile Artist Veteran

First Language:
    English
    Primarily Uses:
    N/A
    Hehe, this is fun. WELCOME TO THE FORUMS! ;)

Ms Littlefish likes this.
  3. whitesphere

whitesphere Veteran Veteran

First Language:
    English
    Welcome, Ms. Littlefish!  Hope you have fun in this little aquarium.

4. Dalph

Dalph Nega Ralph™ (Retired Villain) Veteran

First Language:
    Italian Curses
    Primarily Uses:
    RMMV
    yohohohohohoho, it seems that someone followed my hint here and introduced herself too...

Welcome aboard Ms Littlefish! Glad to have you and your coffee here!

Susan and Ms Littlefish like this.
  5. Vexed

Vexed Malibu Darby Veteran

First Language:
    English
    Primarily Uses:
    N/A
    Haha! This bandwagon seems mighty fun. May just jump on it myself sometime soon.