Hello RPG Maker Community!

Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
Hello Everyone in the rpg maker community! :)

I am AlphaAlexander, My real name, however is Albert :)

I am new to the RPG Maker Community and Forums in general so please have mercy  :)

I have been using RPG Maker VX Ace for about a year now.

For the most part, I am newish to the program, but i have worked with RPG Maker VX and RPG Maker XP before.

If you want to see how new I am to the program, Heres a Map I finished recently. No parallex maping sadly :(

Yukirius.png

I am really positive and i get be friends with just about anyone :)

I also strive to be a video game director in the future as soon as I am done with school :)

I love to write video game lore and explore Mythology and Religion in my games. I am a really spiritual person and that lead me to create games that explore religion :) . If your gonna expect anything in the games I am going to create, Expect Religion and Lore :)

I can also draw, but only pen and paper art. I cannot do digital art.

I think that pretty much sums me up :) Hope I can be friends with each and every one of you :)

Cadh20000

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
Welcome to the group! ^_^

Have fun while you're here!

aisute

Warper
Reaction score
First Language
Lithuanian
Primarily Uses
Hi : ) make sure to have fun and You'll do great. I'm stuck with one situation concerning events for two days now, but I'm very very happy :D  

supercow

Artist
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
indonesia
Primarily Uses
welcome ;)   , look around, youll get the hang of this place soon :D

Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
I will Have fun. Thanks for the warm Introduction:)

Soma

Princess' Guard
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
Chopnese
Primarily Uses
Welcome to the web of RPG Maker, Albert! :)

Last edited by a moderator:

mithcd

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses