Hello world, it's Minty!

Discussion in 'Introductions/Farewells' started by LunarFlareStudios, Mar 4, 2019.

?

Are you optimistic or pessimistic?

1. Optimistic

3 vote(s)
    75.0%
  2. Pessimistic

1 vote(s)
    25.0%
  1. LunarFlareStudios

LunarFlareStudios Villager Member

First Language:
    English
    Primarily Uses:
    RMMV
    Hi, I'm Minty! I'm new to MV, but not to the forum. I have had an account here before, but it got hacked so I had to leave it. I was about 12-14 years old back then. Now I'm 20.
    A few things about me:
    • I love cats! I even have a cat--her name is Baby and she is the sweetest thing ever. She was the profile picture of my old account.
    • My fictional counterpart is named Major Minty the Good Witch. She has several different identities, but the one you'll be seeing in my current project, "Rivalry", is her Miraculous form: Moon Angel.
    • My old account, EpicKitty88, is now dead due to apparent hacking. I'm only suspecting hackers because my password stopped working. It didn't ask me to change it. It just said "incorrect password". I tried resetting it, but whoever hacked the account must have changed the email too, because I never got the password reset email or whatever they did back then. I got a strike there anyway. I just didn't understand the whole concept of rules back then. Well, I know better now.
    • My favorite video game is Bendy and the Ink Machine. Why didn't I move on to the next trend though? Because I really don't like Cuphead at all. In fact, I hate it. Since Bendy is a yo-kai and not a demon in my multiverse AU, which I call the Mintyverse, the catchphrase you'll hear me using, "Don't mess with Minty's yo-kai", refers to him. Cuphead was a really repetitive game, and never really changed much. BATIM is a really cool game, always giving new targets, and scary too. I like scary stuff!