esterk

Lovable Rogue
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Hey everyone, I'm new to the community here but have been part of a couple other RPG Maker forums in the past. I previously worked in VX Ace for a game jam (did not finish unfortunately), which was my first foray into using the program and it was great. Now I'm trying my hand at MV, which I love but it definitely has a little bit of a learning curve for me.

I'm an artist, so I may be posting up some resources here and there as well - I'm currently experimenting with making animated enemies using sprite sheets.

Anyway, I hope that I can help contribute here and also get some help from people that know way more than me, especially on the plugin/coding side. Glad to be here! :)

Gallia

Global Support
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Welcome,
And post to your heart's content.
It is a fun community at times

Show everyone what you made ;)

Guiguimu

Walking Disaster
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
Portuguese
Primarily Uses
RMVXA
Hi and welcome! I would love to see your resources here in the forum then.
Better luck with this project, then! I'm sure this one will go better, and any help you may need, you can always ask around!
Have fun and good luck for all your projects!

umbralshadows

the silks angel
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
cool must be a dragon quest fan like me. .. my first time usin rpgmaker was for a game jam to an i like ta do art so there we allready hav things in common.. ... wellcome yo hav fun

dbchest

Beast Master
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
the community is made stronger by your presence! welcome, i am excited to see what you can do.

esterk

Lovable Rogue
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV