Dweynie

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
Filipino
Primarily Uses
Hello everyone. I just wanted to say hi and say something bout myself.

I'm Dweynie and im an Artist. I use Anime style to be exact. Someone redirected me to this forum because I'm looking for new ways to have commissions. (Except for Deviantart and my FB page) and since I have encountered RPG Maker years before, I thought I'd give this a shot.

I wanted to ask where to start? Especially for the commission part.

If I have to post my art and works here to check if I'm legit, here's my Deviantart gallery: :) -->

http://dweynie.deviantart.com/gallery/

Thank you to whoever will answer my question. :D

Good Day! :D

Ms Littlefish

Dangerously Caffeinated
Global Mod
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
First of all, welcome to the forums!

To get started and for the commission part specifically, I say get yourself familiar with the community and the software. Knowing your audience and what their needs are inside the software will make it easier to communicate and work together. There are some rules in place that require you have a minimum of 10 posts before opening a shop, but being active and engaging with the forum is plain better for business overall! You might be interested in the art boards and the discussion boards to enter some conversations or drum up your own. 

Your art, I think is pretty nice! The style is certainly popular here, so best of luck! Also, I see you enjoy some League of Legends. :D

Last edited by a moderator:

Makio-Kuta

Canadian Goose
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses