Axsajim

Warper
Reaction score
First Language
Spanish
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Hoshizora Studio.png

Grettings, this is a proof of concept for a project It's going to be on development.
The worldbuilding of this project is something i've been working since I was younger, 4 years ago I had the idea, and now I've been months working on making it as best as I can. This, as it is right now, it's a proof of concept, not a playable game yet. I pretend to update this thread once the game is playable.

This project means everything to me, I would appreciate a lot if you can help me funding this project and making it a reality.

hoshizora no sakura Header.png
[SUPPORT THE PROJECT]

Explore the Wildlands, a world of spirits, where only the offspring of exiled deities are allowed to join.
As a student of the Academia Morgana, you will be able to explore the world of the spirits and discover the cute and creepy creatures that manipulates the reality, travel through worlds and dimensions, create technologies, enchance your magic and learn about the story of an archaic culture.

Hoshizora no Sakura is a game build with RPG Maker and Godot Engine, thanks to the RPGM technologies to easily build a world and Godot's ease to integrate mechanics: An open world with 2d Physics, real-time interactions and Game Logic is possible while keeping the feeling of the classic retro-lover gamestyle.

STORY

The Flowermaker was a magician who discovered how to manipulate spirits and trap them into moonstones, and he used his wisdom ascent, becoming the Moonlord, creating a world apart from the humans reality: The Wildlands. Other humans know as "Arcanes", knew about his dissaparition were able to ascent as spirits as well, inhabiting the Wildlands as well, building a civilization of spirits with a missing God.