WeiHu

Warper
Reaction score
First Language
Chinese
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Hi Guys,

I am beginner in RPG maker. This is my first time to touch game maker and try to make a game which is my heart to perform. Also, this is my first post on this platform:hwink:.

My game has many multiple hits skills to show the strike force, but the popup damage is the problem, jump out damage by every times per hit. This problem is while every hits are under high frequency, the numbers will make screen messy. So that I want the popup damage to be showed by accumulating, this popup way will make screen more conciser and comfortable under multiple hits damage dealing. On the other hand, player can know how the final damage they just gave or received.

However, I try to look for the plugins for popup damage, like Yanfly's, VE's, Azel's, MOG's, I still cannot find the accumulated popup. Or there have any customized method, like Yanfly's lunatic mode? I try to research that, but still have no ideal due to my insufficient program knowledge...:hsad:

Any help or reply, I will appreciate.:hswt:

----2019/7/20 update-----
I describe more detail that more easier to understand. For example, we have 5 hits that deal 20 damage per hit:

a. Default damage popup: 20, 20, 20, 20, 20
b. Purpose damage popup: 20, 40, 60, 80, 100 --> Which I want to show in game.

Total deal 100 damage, but damage popup is different.
Thank you.

Last edited:

Kes

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMVXA
This will probably need a plugin, so...

[mod]I am therefore moving this to JS Plugin Requests[/mod]

WeiHu

Warper
Reaction score
First Language
Chinese
Primarily Uses
RMMV
This will probably need a plugin, so...

[mod]I am therefore moving this to JS Plugin Requests[/mod]
Okay, thank you. :)

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Latest Threads

Latest Posts

Latest Profile Posts