I can't think of a good title

Sanct

Password Unenthusiast
Reaction score
First Language
Serbian
Primarily Uses
RMVXA
Hey everybody... I really don't know where to start without sounding robotic or cliche (or embarrassing myself by sounding way too childish).

I'm not exactly very good at introductions as you can probably tell

So, I guess I'll start with introducing myself (As is probably what I should do considering this is an introduction topic).

I'm 14 years old and I have minor experience in game design. I've been working with RPG Maker VX Ace for like 3 years at this point and am pretty experienced in it I would say. I really don't know what I'll be doing with my life. I do a lot of sprite art and know some Lua (A code language, in case you aren't aware). I don't know what else to say without going into details nobody would really care about.

So uh, I hope I don't forget about this place in like 3 days (Like I do with most forums I join).

Vox Novus

Knight of Whispers
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
N/A
Welcome, I hope you enjoy your time here! I always find this place a great community and a sort of online family if you "hang out" here enough. There are some rules we have to follow here though, you can find the link at the top of the page by clicking on the tab that's labeled forum rules.

Hopefully you put out some awesome stuff, there are threads for posting resources or for projects, etc... so whatever you'd like to contribute is usually most appreciated. 

Ursa Koda

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
Samoan
Primarily Uses
N/A
Yes welcome, and I must say i am impressed you have been programming since 11 years old!

I am very sure you will have a successful life with your intelligence, if you stay clear of drugs and alcohol.

Good programmers and creative people always have a place in the world, and if you dont get the dreamjob at first,