EpimetheusGaming

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
Hi everyone, I'm looking for any type of artist to make me a tiltle screen for my game TRoE (The Rise Of Epimetheus)
Any type of help would be awesome. Thanks  :guffaw:   :rock-right:

mlogan

Global Moderators
Global Mod
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
It would be helpful if you posted exactly what you are wanting. For example, I'm not an artist, but I enjoy putting graphics together to the best of my abilities and I enjoy doing title screens, so I might be able to put something together for you, depending on exactly what you need.

GlitchyPSIX

PSI User
Reaction score
First Language
Spanish
Primarily Uses
If you like how Material Design Looks, I may help...

EpimetheusGaming

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses

Ruby

Of the Earth
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
Id be willing to do this for you, provided you can give me more information. No one is going to want to email you, so I suggest you subscribe to this thread and view the posts from your email.

What are the characters wearing? What is the premise of the game? The setting? What would you like in the background?

mlogan

Global Moderators
Global Mod
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
This isn't your last post available, the first two just have to be approved to make sure you're not a spam bot, which we've had trouble with in the past. Now you can post freely.

EpimetheusGaming

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
All I would need is the two characters that I said were the "Heroes" (The brunette and the black haired ones) facing the villain (Blonde)  maybe a light fantasy-esque background  with a cloud in the sky that has a castle. I'm willing to explain plot if needed.

Last edited by a moderator:

mlogan

Global Moderators
Global Mod
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV