VNMaker Idea for IOS or Android game

Discussion in 'Ideas and Prototypes' started by TheTownsBestGamer, Nov 15, 2018.

1. TheTownsBestGamer

TheTownsBestGamer Villager Member

First Language:
    Danish
    Primarily Uses:
    N/A
    Hey guys! I am new to this. I am a young writer (25) and i actually made my account, because i thought i had an okay gaming idea.
    It would be nice if you would judge the idea, so it can be find tuned, or tell me if its just something alot of people say.

I am sure that the idea is pretty easy to accomplise, pixel grafic would work like wonders, because i am thinking that it should be kindda old school. I saw a game making tool called RPG maker VX which would work for this. I only have the idea for the start of it for now, but if there are a team of people that would be interested in making the idea happen, then i would be happy to thing more about the story(Potentially if there is other writers or people that are good at making events/Short stories, we could come up with something together)

For starters alot of RPG`s is set in the old times, with caves, knighs, magicians and so on. This would be set in modern time, in a high school setting. The start should hook people on the storie, by being a bit goofy and funny, with our protagonist fighting bullyes and random ass harrashment. An exampel on this can be, that the he is approch by some bullys from the school, that throws erasers after him, which he parry with his trusty ruler. Then he throws some algebra equastion after the bullies, confusing them before making an escape.