RMMV Into The Clouds (Cancelled )

Discussion in 'Games In Development' started by UnknownJones, May 28, 2017.

?

Do you think this game has a chance?

1. Yes

2. No

3. Maybe

Results are only viewable after voting.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. UnknownJones

UnknownJones The Furry Member

First Language:
    English
    Primarily Uses:
    RMMV
    This project has been cancelled
    But you can still play it! At (I will add link when I get home)

Last edited: Jun 5, 2017
  2. UnknownJones

First Language:
    English
    Primarily Uses:
    RMMV
    Bump

3. Eviticous

Eviticous Node Js Developer By Trade, FF14 Player By Heart Veteran

First Language:
    English
    Primarily Uses:
    RMMV
    Do you have any screen shots?

4. Abdulla Al-Farsi

Abdulla Al-Farsi Gamer Veteran

First Language:
    Arabic
    Please, add some screenshots.

5. UnknownJones

First Language:
    English
    Primarily Uses:
    RMMV
    I'm sorry I have decided to cancel this project for reasons such as I wasn't feeling like that it was worthy for me to complete and I just felt drained, the genre wasn't good for just starting back out you will see the new project very soon.

6. Rhino

Rhino ~Inactive~ Veteran

First Language:
    English
    Primarily Uses:
    RMMV
    Aw, R.I.P to my jetpack then! :kaocry: I saw you had posted a demo, but I've been in the middle of setting up a new computer, so I didn't get to test it out.