Yethwhinger

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
I am a hobbyist game developer and enjoy most the gameplay design and programing aspects of development, but I also enjoy music development and have some experience in other aspects of development, such as story writing and graphics creation. My favorite video games are Lunar: The Silver Star (Sega CD), Phantasy Star IV (Genesis), Warsong (Genesis), and Shining Force (Genesis). I have three children and have found it enjoyable to play local co-op games, such as New Super Mario Bros. Wii (Wii) and Rayman Origins (Steam), with them.

My development goal is to make a local co-op action RPG, something along the lines of Secret of Mana, that could be played by families like mine (and other people who like local co-op action RPGs). I have a prototype in development that I am planning to announce in the forum.

strife094

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
N/A
Sounds very promising and I think you have enough experience to run hands and make it possible.

TheGentlemanLoser

True friends stab you in the front
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
I have played none of your favorite videogames; what a vast difference it makes, if you were a Genesis kid or a Super Nintendo kid back in the 90s!

Welcome aboard!

Latest Threads

Latest Profile Posts

Ami
--- Stolen Item ---

M.Figher: I want to sell this Stone
Fence: Then...i can buy you 1500G
M.Figher: It's Deal!
(3 Days Later)
F.Fighter: M.Figher,Do you know about Stone that Mayor keep it in his Office? It's missing
M.Figher: Ahh,is that so... (Actually,i Stole it and Sell it to the Fence a few Days ago)
I've spent some cash on foley and other sound effects. I wonder sometimes if I made a poor choice, but I remember that I really want to improve the sound of my games. n...n; My frugalness haunts me sometimes.
elex 50s face.png