Joe P's Weird Warehouse *Updated 2/28/17!*

Discussion in 'RPG Maker MV Resources' started by palinskyjoe, Oct 26, 2016.

1. palinskyjoe

palinskyjoe affable madman Veteran

First Language:
    English
    Primarily Uses:
    RMMV
    I'm a super amateur pixel dabbler and I'm looking to grow my abilities. I make these resources for the community to share whatever I concoct, though I admit they pale in comparison to some of the gorgeous work available on these boards.

Though I don't have a workshop page (yet...), I am more than happy to take requests if anyone is interested in working alongside someone who is learning. PM me and we can work out something. :awink:

Now, of course, for terms!

Credit: Joe P
    Non-Commercial: free, free, free.
    Commercial: free, but I'd love to be notified so I can check out your awesome work :D
    Repost: Reposts are fine as long as they link back to me/give proper credit/whatever
    Edits: Please edit as much as you'd like!
    Repost of Edits: Yes indeed! Show the world your edits! Credit for the source is preferred but if you forget I'm not going to hunt you down.
    Maker Required: These are made for use in RMMV, as that's the system I own/use. The sprite/SV_actor templates are used for a vast majority of my little human dudes. Original creations are also formatted for use in MV but I would also not be opposed to anyone using them in the other makers. I believe adjustments would be needed to make it all work? Go nuts.

Feedback is always appreciated, as I am still trying to understand pixels and the way they do their collective thang.

[​IMG] SPRITES [​IMG]
    Anthro Dude Base

[​IMG]
    Elephant Dude Template

[​IMG]

Elephants Wearing Various Armors

[​IMG]

Fun Mod Pack (will be taken down and reworked but wanted to keep it up until I find the time to finish the edits)

[​IMG]

Space Gloop

[​IMG]

NPC Ladies
    [​IMG]

NPC w/Glasses and Scarf (kind of?)
    [​IMG]
    Goblin Template
    [​IMG]

SV Battlers