Kaimen

Noisemaker
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
German
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Greetings fellow forumers and welcome to my audio showcase where I present to... basically everything I upload to Soundcloud, or at least an example of what I am capable of composing-wise and voice acting-wise. :)
So, without further ado, let's get going with some of my original soundtracks. If you want to hear more, you're invited to check out my Soundcloud profile.

Here's a few of my, what I think to be, better soundtracks I made primarily for the use with (any) RPG Maker. Keep in mind though that I am still new to composing and trying to improve myself wherever and whenever I can. That means if you have any feedback, criticism, advice, cookies or anything like that, feel free to leave it in this thread.
... And what was that with "without further ado"...? Alright, here goes:

"Fighting Madness"
My very first battle theme. It is simple, I know, but I'm really fond of it.

"A Desperate Attempt"

It has become kind of a running gag with me that I'm bad at writing intros to my songs. However, I am proud of this one!

"Forest Sanctuary"

Ah~! One of my favourites. For some reason I can listen to this on loop for hours. :D

"Taking an Effort for the Future"

Tried to combine classical instruments and the synthesizer and this is what came out. Shortest track description ever.

"Where the Bones of Ancient Kings Reside"

Someone want some oriental style music? I can deliver! Most shortest track description ever. XD

Alright, since I don't want to overload you with songs, I'll leave it at that for the moment. Updates will be made though, don't worry. And if you're curious about my other original songs, here's the playlist. You can tell which ones are my older works from simply looking at the "cover art" of the songs. If you want to comment on my older songs that's fine, but I don't really think much of 'em. The heart and bass clef, that's where it's at. ;)