Knighty is there

Knighty23

Warper
Reaction score
First Language
French
Primarily Uses
First of all, I have to apologies for my bad english. My mother language is French and, if I'm not awful in English, I often did some grammar errors or use the wrong word. Sorry in advance ^^

So, my nickname is Knighty (I wrote Knighty23 because I had a mistake with a first account ^^) and I'm from the French part of Switzerland. My true name is Valentin and I'm 21 years old (22 next month ^^). IRL, I'm an IT Technician in formation and a former Biologist Laboratory Technician (quite a change ^^), who create video games and write stories as a hobby.

I create games with RPG Maker since 8 years (I began on RPG Maker 2003), but I never finished completely a game (but my longest project has something like 15 hours of playtime). My actual project is "Paradigm" and is greatly inspired by JRPG and create it with RPG Maker VX Ace. In the Making, I'm pretty versatile, but my specialities are Storytelling, Staging and Mapping. I'm really bad at Scripting.

For my hobbies, I play a lot of video games. I'm fan of Pokemon, Tales of, Fire Emblem (Blazing Sword is the best), Xenoblade, Dark Souls, Mass Effect, The Witcher, Persona, "the Platinum Games" Games (Bayonetta, The Wonderful101), etc. I'm also a big fan of Animes and Mangas (Berserk, The Arms Peddler, Seven Deadly Sins, Psycho Pass, Terra Formars (the manga only, anime is **** ^^), Gangsta, etc.)  . I also draw characters manga style, especially for my RM Projects. Finally, I'm a big fan of Star Wars and a member of a group that stage choregraphied lightsaber battle for events and things like that.

I have intention to present my project on this forum to see if it can also interest others RM Communities, and have a friend who can translate it for me.

There it is, I hope I will have fun on this forum.

ovan66

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
Spanish
Primarily Uses
Welcome man! Hope you enjoy your stay !