LaFlibuste's Characters

LaFlibuste

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
French
Primarily Uses
So over the last 2-3 weeks I needed a break from storyboarding so I started drawing my game's characters. These are busts I am planning to use for dialogs. The dialog box should be semi-transparent and cover the lower 30% of the bust, more or less. All of the previous just to give you a rough idea, anyway.

Also note that I'm not necessarily looking for feedback or criticism. I won't take it badly if you have any to share, I might do some touch ups if I feel like it, but don't be offended if I don't. Mostly I just want to show my stuff and share with you :)  

Now, without further ado, on to the pictures!

Main characters

Morvan

Morvan.png

Morvan is a knight from the neighboring duchy of Leon in his mid-twenties. He is Duke Guihomar's nephew and was sent with a small contingent of men to warn the King of the coming war. He has somewhat of a short fuse but has a good heart. His alignment would be loyal-good.

Creirwy

Creirwy.png

Creirwy is a huntress in her early thirties. She was an orphan raised by a the druid Tegid Foel in Broceliande Forest with a bunch of other kids. As time passed, the druid passed and everybody scattered. She remained alone in the woods. She is strong and independant. She decided to take refuge in the city because of the coming war. Her alignment would be chaotic-neutral.

Ysolde

Ysolde.png

Ysolde is a young noble woman in her late teens. She was promised in marriage to Baron March but she isn't into romance much, unlike most girls her age. She is much more interested by knowledge, science and engineering. She operates a small lab/workshop in secret downtown. Her alignment would be neutral-good.

Taliesin

Taliesin.png