Radical Nox

Materwelon
Reaction score
First Language
Polish
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Hello there!
Just wanted to ask if someone have any letter sound effects to share.
I need them for my non-commercial project.

I tried to make 'em myself, but I am not very good at this. Everything I make sounds annoying or just bad.

JohnDoeNews

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
Dutch
Primarily Uses
RMMV
You want to sound as if it is written on an old type writer? I like to use "Switch2" sound effect from the default MV audio. Turn the pitch up a bit, to make it faster/shorter, and boom... Sounds just like a type writer.

Radical Nox

Materwelon
Reaction score
First Language
Polish
Primarily Uses
RMMV
I will give it a shot, thanks king. It might help a lot.
But still, I need a lot of them, so request is still booming.

And I wish great day to everyone reading.

ATT_Turan

Forewarner of the Black Wind
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
It's going to be hard for people to help with your request because it's very vague. You don't describe what you're looking for at all...you said the sounds you made are annoying and bad. Okay, so what makes them annoying, what makes them bad? What do you dislike about the sounds included with RPG Maker? Why do you need a lot of them?

We need clear information in order to help you.

Radical Nox

Materwelon
Reaction score
First Language
Polish
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Yeah, you are probably right.
- I need lot of them because I want to make each important character sound different. I will use feminine/manly universal letter sounds for minor npc.
- These made by me hurts player ears when played on repeat. I managed to make few decent ones too, I will use them, but I would prefer to use mostly high-quality ones.
- I actually love Rpg Maker sounds a lot, but not many of them can be used as letter sounds. Yet I use Cursor1 for most of the npcs.
I have biggest problem with feminine ones.

Reaction score
First Language