FREE LOOKING FOR GRAPHIC ARTISTS FOR MULTIPLE JOBS

Discussion in 'Project Recruitment' started by Zaeran, Mar 12, 2017.

Tags:
  1. Zaeran

Zaeran Villager Member

First Language:
    English
    [​IMG]
    I’m currently looking for artists to assist in the production of my project Wayfare. Without divulging too much, Wayfare is a dark fantasy RPG to be told in 3-4 episodes each with distinct characters and locations.
    I am looking for help in the following fields
    • Character Portraits
      Overworld Sprite Design
      Character Battle Animations
    Possible jobs includes
    • Background and environment tiles (Would also be used for battle backgrounds
      Boss Sprite Design
      System Graphic Design

[​IMG]
    You can call me Zaeran, but my name is W.T.L. Third. I have been engaged in the Maker scene for years. I am a recent graduate in computer engineering and communication at Western Michigan University. I have done multiple hackathons in the past few years many of which revolve around game design and game theory, most notable being the Hack 4 Missions hackathon in 2015, where I managed a 19-person team that conceptualized, designed and demonstrated an adventure game based on the experience of a refugee in a fictional country entitled Defiance. On RPGMaker.net, I started the overly ambitious project titled Eternal Dusk, a game which I will return to at a later time.
    Ultimately I want to go into multimedia production and part of that will be game design.

[​IMG]
    Wayfare is an episodic dark fantasy tale, chronicling a journey to find a the person who can save a ravaged continent. As the player, you control the Wayfarer and the Wayfarer’s crew as they journey through Greater Deimos in their search for an old friend.

In a world filled with powerful demons, the Wayfarer and their crew will have no shortage of challenging battles as they traverse Deimos.