TRADE Looking For help Writing/Design for a near finished game.

Uranium

Game Dev, Pixel Artist
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Hello, I am looking for someone capable of creating funny, exciting dialog to my game which is near finished.

I have a story and general plot outline complete. I am looking to add nostalgic reference and funny lines. The game play is already set up with template dialog so it is a matter of reading the summary and playing the demo and coming up with some exciting dialog and scenarios. Any ideas are welcome also when it comes to art, puzzles and total game play and experience.

This is for serious inquires only as this game is targeted for sale.

I am a pixel artist who can trade my skills or take you onto my project if your looking to join a serious game which is very promising.

standardplayer

Keeper of Kitties
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
N/A
I'm interested. If you're still looking, send me a pm

Kupotepo

Fantasy realist/Advocatus Diaboli
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
Thai
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Message cleared by moderator at @Kupotepo's request.
(Cannot outright delete this message as it would be confusing to people who see responses below)

Last edited by a moderator:

standardplayer

Keeper of Kitties
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
N/A
@Kupotepo I know you mean well, but that's kind of a messed up thing to say, here. Please be more intelligent and less uncouth.

Kupotepo

Fantasy realist/Advocatus Diaboli
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
Thai
Primarily Uses
RMMV