Yokozach

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
N/A
Hello,

I am a college student in his 2nd year; I am studying computer science to become a game developer.

Recently, I have decided to make a game with my own story for portfolio purposes, but although it'll be for my portfolio, I plan on making this a full-fledged RPG game(this is my first project by the way).

The problem, though, is I'm having a hard time trying to figure out how to make the story flow. I already know how it'll begin and end, but I'm not sure about in-between.

who I’m looking for: I’m looking for people who have written a story script for a game before. What I’d like for you to do is proof read the script, help me write the dialogue and conversations, give advice on how to make the story flow better,and also to see if the script would be as long as the planned hours

If there is anyone who would like to help me write the story and give me some ideas, I would be very thankful. Thsi will be my first time making a game.

Here are some details of what the game will be like:

Title(temporary): Syphoners

Genre: Anime horror RPG