Midosol

Warper
Reaction score
First Language
French
Primarily Uses
RMVXA
Hi everybody, i'm new here and i'm french (so sorry for my bad english :( )
I have been working on RPGMVXACE for a few years now and this forum has helped me a lot :) I wanted to know where I could find water monster sprites and also Battlers =) I hope I expressed myself well ><
Thanks you so much have a good day !

mlogan

Global Moderators
Global Mod
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV

I've moved this thread to Resource Requests. Please be sure to post your threads in the correct forum next time. Thank you.

Celestrium

Worldsmith
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMZ
Hi everybody, i'm new here and i'm french (so sorry for my bad english :( )
I have been working on RPGMVXACE for a few years now and this forum has helped me a lot :) I wanted to know where I could find water monster sprites and also Battlers =) I hope I expressed myself well ><
Thanks you so much have a good day !
Do you have a specific style in mind or example?

Midosol

Warper
Reaction score
First Language
French
Primarily Uses
RMVXA
Hi thanks for your answer =) no matter what, I don't have a particular style :)

Celestrium

Worldsmith
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMZ
Aekashics has SOOO many battlers, this is a large FREE download with many battlers, the sprites are forward facing only unless you are his *******.

Thalzon has a lot of battlers as well, but don't remember water sprites, but you could take a look

Chalkdust has walking sprites of elemental spirits and such

Avery is like my favorite asset creator, I know she has elemental fairies somewhere, but maybe look through her stuff here on the forums...

There are so many assets for things like this, but your assets should generally match...

Sevarihk

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
German
Primarily Uses
RMXP
I have this little sea monster I can offer.