TRADE Looking for team for Horror Fantasy RPG in RMMV! (The Ravens's Child)

Ratlord

Warper
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Heya!
My name is Oli, I'm pretty new to the whole RPG Maker MV scene, but have been a long time fan of video games as well as am considered a pro by my peers. I'm currently a high school sophomore and have dreamed of making a game ever since I was a young kid, so picking up RPG Maker MV was a huge step in that direction. A few weeks passed of work and I've realized my need for a team to make my dream reality, thus where you come in.
My goal is to at least have a demo or even a full game if possible that both can showcase artwork, have a great story, and at the least be fun! A profit would be nice, but I'm not looking to make one unless necessary.
The Game

Main Character, name uncertain​