Many a hello to the RPG Maker community.

Discussion in 'Introductions/Farewells' started by Cronith, Mar 13, 2012.

1. Cronith

Cronith Villager Member

First Language:
    English
    I have alway been more of a lurker than an outspoken person in forums but maybe I can change that in this community.

Anyway, a little about me. I am a 26 year old computer repair technician with a bit of a hobby with starting 1000 different projects and never finishing anything. I also never truly quit any project I start, which is not necessarily a good thing. I pretty much embody the term "Jack of all Trades, Master of None" as my skill set and interests are so spread out that I have never been able to get truly good at anything. I have a Degree in Computer Programming. I have also put time into getting a Fine Arts degree in Painting and Printmaking. I have a book that I have been writing for the past 12 years and still work on here and there. I am also currently working on designing 3 card games, a board game, and my own version of Brigandine: Grand Edition. And now lately I have been working on bringing my world from my book over to an RPG made with VX Ace. (Still in the conceptual phase untill Ace gets here)

Of course, I will probably still be working on all of this ten years down the line, too. Maybe not, though, if I can get myself to stick with one thing at a time and actually finish something.

Anyway, nice to meet everyone. Even if I dissapear for a while sometimes, I always come back.

starcrescendo likes this.
  2. Reynard Frost

Reynard Frost Designer Member

First Language:
    English
    Welcome! Hope you finish at least one of your projects so you can share it!

3. Ichi

Ichi Villager Member

First Language:
    English
    So... you are me but 2 years younger.... I envy you!!!!! Welcome aboard :D

4. Cronith

Cronith Villager Member

First Language:
    English