Minigame: Flip a Coin

Pincalibur

Coding Penguin
Reaction score
First Language
Germany
Hi there,

this is my Flip a Coin Minigame.

Because I started learning JS two days ago, I decided to start small.

How to implement:

• Copy the "PINC_CoinFlip.js" into your /js/plugin
  • Copy the "head.png" and "tail.png" into your /img/pictures
  • Add PINC_CoinFlip in your Plug-in-Manager
  • Edit parameters if needed
Edit:
Demo

I created a Demo for you guys, so you can see how to use the plug-in.

The coin-animation I created may be used together with the script.

Download: https://www.dropbox.com/s/w5xrjkp8jw3aogv/PINCALIBUR_COIN_FLIP.zip?dl=0

Screenshot 2015-11-15 21.12.54.png

Script only