Murdered Order - Recruiting

sinrx

Soul Senshi
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses

Welcome to Murdered Order's recruitment thread! This is my first project, and after a year familiarizing myself with RPG Maker,

I think it's time to put my plan in motion!

The story:

An ever growing nation, Hakyaris, plan to take all and leave nothing. They will take over all the land in the world,

and fufill their boss's ultimate goal after doing so...

The only remaining Soul Senshi (a special warrior who materializes the energy in their soul into attacks) in the world,

Azuris, a previously orphaned child. After Azuris hears Hakyaris has announced war,

and already taken over a faraway land known as Kalique, he decides the join the war, and fight against Hakyaris.

Azuris meets many allies and enemies in his journey. He doesn't know, it but the fate of the world resides on him and his allies.

Needed:

Spriter (for faces and spritesheets) And for the sprites, its not just walking poses, but battle poses, eating/drinking poses and a lot more.

Character Designer/Artist (I'll describe each character to you, because I have bad drawing skills...)

-TAKEN- Composer This game needs seriously good tracks :) -TAKEN-

Scripter I'm talking serious here. We need a completely redone menu, and more.

Writer (I already have a lot of ideas however a clear story order needs to be defined. It also needs to be more complete) which will be working closely with me.

The game world will be fantasy, with some modern elements.

The game will be rated 12+, as there is some blood and quite a mature theme (blood, violence, no sex though)

Last edited by a moderator:

Mashuga31

Warper
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
You're going to need a writer for a project this ambitious. Unless you plan on doing all that work yourself - though one man projects don't tend to go very far.

sinrx

Soul Senshi
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses