(MV) i need the meat textures turned black

Discussion in 'Resource Requests' started by McBobert, Jun 7, 2019.

1. McBobert

McBobert Villager Member

First Language:
    English
    Primarily Uses:
    RMMV
    Hi guys this is my first time posting so i don't know if m doing it right but basically for my project i need the meat textures from the dungeon tileset A1, A4, A5. and the meat/tentacle things from dungeon_B to be recoloured to a black tar sort of look. I tried myself but im not very good at pixel art and it just looks kinda rubbish, i don't really have any way of repaying anyone other than crediting you in the project but even so im hoping someone can do this.

2. eluukkanen

eluukkanen Composer Veteran

First Language:
    Finnish
    Primarily Uses:
    N/A
    What sort of project you got? Something you work on for fun or perhaps a wider project?

I recommend to ask to pay great artists here to make tiles if it is a bigger project you are working on. Otherwise it is very hard to get someone work for free to make art as it is a timely business.

3. McBobert

McBobert Villager Member

First Language:
    English
    Primarily Uses:
    RMMV
    its just kinda for fun as i said it is prettymuch just a recolour i need so getting full blown artists seems like overkill the only reason i havent done it myself is because im terrible at pixel art. and if no one does it then it doesnt really matter since i have found a pretty good backup if i cant get what im looking for

4. Kes

Kes Global Moderators Global Mod

First Language:
    English
    Primarily Uses:
    RMVXA
    @eluukkanen The OP is not asking for tiles to be made, but colour to be edited, which is a different thing altogether. Also, please note that this section is for free requests, and it is not appropriate to come in and tell someone to pay instead.

@McBobert It's not clear to me which tiles you are referring to. Do you mean the pink ones? For example, on tab A4

upload_2019-6-7_16-17-35.png