angosllo

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Hello all!!

This is my first time posting, but I've been lurking the forums for the past month while building this game. I've found a lot of helpful information/assets through these forums, so I'm super appreciative of this site and it's members!

I've released my first RPG!
When You Wander is a turn based adventure game, heavily influenced by some of my favorite RPGs!