Gaiaman77

Music Composer/Sound Designer/Self Proclaimed Nice
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
*EDIT* I am now working on a title, but please feel free to view this as a portfolio.

Hi! ^_^

I've joined the forums after remembering the joys of using RPG Maker 2K and remembering all the fun I had making games on that platform. I dont make self dev games anymore but I have been longing to get my composition work out in the open so figured this would be a great venture.

I have been composing and writing various genres of music for over 15 years. My first love was the FF7 Soundtrack, I recorded all the songs onto a tape player and used to listen to them on repeat. 

And now, the pitch! haha :)  

I am willing to work with independent developers on making a soundset & music score for FREE. yes, thats right. An entire score to match your game along with a full soundset for nothing.

I need to get my foot in the door starting my career into video game composition as it is something I have aimed for all my life. I have worked with artists, recorded bands and written music for various performing acts, but I see now as the best time for me to begin actually getting my work out there for developers.

Here are some examples -

Any feedback is of course welcome. Please get in contact with me on here, I'd be very willing to work with someone who is either in early development or in later stages. All I would need is a solid brief with some strong examples. I would preferably like to work with someone who is creating an immersive game, as opposed to something quick and fun, but I am open to anything.

Last edited by a moderator:

Archeia

Level 99 Demi-fiend
Staff member
Developer
Reaction score
First Language
Filipino
Primarily Uses
RMMZ
I've moved this thread to Project Recruitment. Please be sure to post your threads in the correct forum next time. Thank you.

Simon D. Aelsi

Voice Actor/Composer
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
Hylian