FREE Need writer for a short project!

Discussion in 'Project Recruitment' started by Knayter, Jul 19, 2017.

?

Do you have interest on this project?

1. YES, count me in

7 vote(s)
    100.0%
  2. NO, this look bad

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. Knayter

Knayter *teleport behind you* Nothing personal kid Veteran

First Language:
    Viet Nam
    Primarily Uses:
    RMVXA
    Hello, I'm Knayter and I'm an Indie Developer. So apparently, I have try to write some story for a short game with the duration around 30 minutes to 1 hour. But since writing isn't my strong point, I have struggling a lot when I have to write script for my game, so I come here to asking you guys for help!!! :kaomad2:

PROJECT DETAIL:
    Project name: WORKING TITLE
    Duration: 30 - 45 minutes, could be 1 hours
    Commercial: Yes
    Platform: Windows
    Engine: RPG Maker VX Ace
    My Role: Level/Graphic Designer, Artist, Eventing, Game Director

Synopsis
    A short story, don't have to be too complicated fit the duration of the games.
    This story won't make the game genre become visual novel, I still want it to have gameplay, could be puzzle or something else.
    I'm kinda looking for a script that contain these elements:
    - Could be sad or tragic but have good ending
    - Having some romance, something like Koe no Katachi (A Silent Voice movie) or To The Moon games :kaoswt:
    - Doesn't need to have to be too complicated with a lot of endings, 1 or 2 is good enough for me.
    - Can have some dark backstory for some character play the role in that story (Could be use for DLC)
    - And most importantly that it's a fresh, new, rarely used idea, I want you to be creative and come up with some story