Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
N/A
Hey guys!

Recently, I've started a YouTube channel that mainly consists of RPG Maker content. I haven't really mentioned this outside of a few Discord servers because I wasn't sure if people would enjoy the videos. I also wanted to make sure I had a little bit of experience before I start ramping up production. Lately, I've been getting some pretty positive feedback and figured it was time to get the word out. So here's a call to this wonderful RM Community!

On this channel, I'll be uploading First Impression videos that generally run around 45-60 minutes (if I'm not enjoying the game, I'll probably cut it short). I wouldn't dare say that I'm an expert in any particular aspect of game design. However, I've played several JRPGs and engaged in some pretty deep discussions about them. I've also learned from several mistakes that I've made while developing my own game. So I feel that I can help improve your projects in some way.

I also pride myself on being objective. I love having my views and opinions changed and I love being corrected. If I say something that people may disagree with, I have no problem seeing things from another perspective in attempt to understand their views. On the same token, I have my preferences and my biases. So certain things about a game may not appeal to me. But I digress.