Nick van Kleef - Creating music and sound for your games

Reaction score
First Language
Dutch
Primarily Uses
Dear Game Designers and RPG Makers, 

My name is Nick van Kleef and I am a music composer and sound designer. I currently study Music and Sound Composition for Adaptive Systems at the HKU in the Netherlands. 

I love game audio and would like to work with you on projects you want to share! I make all kinds of music (orchestral, classic rpg, electronic, 8-bit/chiptune) and take any challenge head on. :)  

Please look at my website for examples of my work and for more information. I am looking to expand my portfolio so I offer  some services for free. 

Portfolio: http://www.Nickvankleef.com

Thank you for your time! 

Nick van Kleef

Last edited by a moderator:
Reactions: BCj

spiritseekerpsp

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
I listened to quite a few songs on your Soundcloud, you're very talented! 

Shuko

Warrior of the Emblem
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
If I were to ask you to work on my game's OST, how much would that cost? You may be exactly what I need.

Reaction score
First Language
Dutch
Primarily Uses
If I were to ask you to work on my game's OST, how much would that cost? You may be exactly what I need.
Hi Shuko,