Leon Kennedy

Restaff Novice
Restaff
Reaction score
First Language
english
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Simple request for some ninja sprites, don't have to have a weapon or much detail. I have made sprites but it's far from my strong point it baffles me how people can work with such low amount of pixel but if anyone can help that would be cool thanks.

All other resources I found of this are in vxa or below which just doesn't work to make mv sized everything get's blurry. Thank you for consideration.

Last edited by a moderator:

Gabrelik

Almighty Maker of Sandwiches
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
I can give this a try, though I'm just getting started in this field of art. You just want a walking sprite, damage, both? Do you want it to match the default MV chars in dimension, etc?

M.I.A.

Goofball Extraordinaire
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
Simple request for some ninja sprites, don't have to have a weapon or much detail. I have made sprites but it's far from my strong point it baffles me how people can work with such low amount of pixel but if anyone can help that would be cool thanks.

All other resources I found of this are in vxa or below which just doesn't work to make mv sized everything get's blurry. Thank you for consideration.
If you get creative with the Generator of MV you can come up with some pretty Ninja-like sprites. There are also lots of add-on's to the generator you could use too.

Also, the DLC Season Pass has a couple of RM2K3 Sprites, a couple of them are Ninja-like as well!! Not very spendy either.

Best luck!

-Mia :)

Arcmagik

Game Developer
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV