NO! That was a trap! ROLL FOR INITIATIVE!

Zye

Warper
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
Sorry for the weird title I hade to grab your attention somehow.....anyway

The name is Zye, (Z-eye), and I recently started working with RPG Maker Vx Ace. Warning this next part will be about who I am, if you are not interested in that then skip it and see why I joined below it. Oh, as I am sure it will be obvious I SUCK at english so please excuse any grammer mistakes I may make in this post....

I am currently a struggling college student trying to work, I originally bought RPG Maker for my girlfriend but she never ended up using it and I figured I would give it a good honest shot aslo doesnt help I have a few friends who are always asking me to write something new, draw my ideas, or run a D&D game just so they can see the dugeon I made. I have some background with the pen and paper rpgs as I would help my father or friends out when it came to designing things so hopefully that will trasfer over to here. Past that there really isn't a lot special about me other than a few unusual ways of thinking or ideas...my friends still won't let go of the True Neutral Priest that charged them for his "Holy Services".....it was just one time...ok maybe twice

After my friends and girlfriend yelled at me enough I said I would make something new again, to their surprise I chose this. Now they are all eagerly waiting and I think I may later regret this desicion. I hope to work with mecha and twists on only genres but I will be happy with anything I really get...that is after I practice enough on my own. I really hope I can bring some new ideas view points to this community!

Hope to meet some friendly people and help out if I can.    -Zye

NeoFantasy

Building Worlds
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMVXA
Welcome to the community Zye.

Rikifive

Bringer of Happiness
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
Polish
Primarily Uses
Other