hayahay

The Lazy One
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
Alien Language
Primarily Uses
RMMZ
oh there is an introduction section :rswt (I didn't notice this one)
You guys can call me H, I'm a comsci student . I've been trying to create games since forever and still can't finish one up to now due studies and other reasons.
Now that we are in a quarantine until this pandemic is finally over I have time to maybe work on a game again (hopefully :rtear:) . I'm still learning javascript and hoping I can make/finish my own script in the future, I'm not that bad when it comes to drawings (I practice most of the time during class haha!) I'm just not that good either. So let's see what I can create this time, looking forward to working with you guys!

actor2 sketch.PNG
here is a sample sketch of my actor2

kyonides

Reforged is laughable
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMXP
Can I steal it? Ehem, I mean, can I use the colored version? :D

hayahay

The Lazy One
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
Alien Language
Primarily Uses
RMMZ
Can I steal it? Ehem, I mean, can I use the colored version? :D
lol... there is no colored version (yet), tho I might try and create all main actors (if I'm in the mood :guffaw:)

lianderson

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
N/A
Oh, hi Mark! I too am named Mark, as are all non-marks!

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm...
*draws pentagram on wall*
Is this good drawing pentagram?
*whispers yes my little murda now feed me alfredo sauce*
Will do!