OldPat's Art & Stuff

Discussion in 'Art, Literature, and Music' started by OldPat, Dec 28, 2015.

1. OldPat

OldPat Game Designer / Storywriter / Character Designer Veteran

First Language:
    Italian
    Primarily Uses:
    RMVXA
    Hi, everyone!

I wanted to post here some of my artworks. Drawings and things like that mostly.

I'm still a novice, so any advices and/or critiques will be highly appreciated.

I'll start with a quick sketch that took me forever because I, stupid me, started to add details like a mad man.

The result is a drawing with some flaws here and there. Hope you'll like it anyway.

Merry Late Christmas, btw, ehr:

[​IMG]
    Direct link: http://i68.tinypic.com/4ue0t2.png

Also this one, a collage of artworks representing OCs from my last game project:

[​IMG]
    Direct link: http://i67.tinypic.com/ab154g.png

Consider visiting my dA too! http://ssafropat.deviantart.com

Thanks in advance if you want to support.^^

I just want to get better at doing this.

More to come soon.

See ya!

Last edited by a moderator: Dec 29, 2015
  2. Cadh20000

Cadh20000 Veteran Veteran

First Language:
    English
    Nice! WAY better than my humans, except when doing 3D sculpts in Sculptris, or using Fuse(once again 3D).

The dA "watch" from C-Hillman is me.

Last edited by a moderator: Dec 28, 2015
    OldPat likes this.
  3. OldPat

First Language:
    Italian
    Primarily Uses:
    RMVXA
    Thanks, Cadh! For the watch aswell.^^

Pretty neat 3D model you've got there. Watching back!

4. Cadh20000

First Language:
    English
  5. OldPat

First Language:
    Italian
    Primarily Uses:
    RMVXA
    I actually used Sculptris a very long time ago, just for a short while though. And I totally sucked. xDDD

Fuse, on the other hand... I don't know what it is.

I may try and work hard to make something with them one of these days, since I really want to sculpt something for a change. I could use your advices. :)

Thanks!