OwMeEye looking for stuff to let's play.

Discussion in 'Maker Casual' started by OwMeEye, Apr 3, 2017.

1. OwMeEye

OwMeEye Villager Member

First Language:
    Polish
    Primarily Uses:
    N/A
    I have a youtube channel with the name OwMeEye.

My youtube channel

So far I'm keeping to my minimum of 1 uploads per day.

I'm looking for 2000, 2003, vx/ace games mainly, because MV gets laggy on my old machine (more so when recording)... I would have to record elsewhere and that would be a pain. Will upgrade sometime.
    I have some experience with a bunch of different rpg makers, and I'm very interested in game design. I also played loads of rpg maker games. Including fun games like yume niki, a blurred line, a bunch of those cute horror games, and many others.

I'm still starting and learning things, so I don't want to commit to very long games and post 30 videos of a single game for a month, but I can play for an hour or few. I can do casual let's plays or more in depth criticism/analysis, whichever you like.

I'll try to update this post with links to the let's plays/trys/reviews/etc.

I hope we can be great friends and have fun together!

Last edited: Apr 7, 2017
    Guiguimu and TheTitan99 like this.
  2. Orgaya

Orgaya Veteran Veteran

Kilauea, Mt. Etna, Mt. Rainier, Mt. Loa, Mt. Merap
    First Language:
    English
    Guiguimu and OwMeEye like this.
  3. OwMeEye

OwMeEye Villager Member

First Language:
    Polish
    Primarily Uses:
    N/A
    It's really long but I'll give it a look and see if I can at least showcase some of it.
    Done

I gave it a go, may continue it for a while longer, for now there's one video ^_^ Hope you will enjoy it!
    Part 1

4. Orgaya

Orgaya Veteran Veteran

Kilauea, Mt. Etna, Mt. Rainier, Mt. Loa, Mt. Merap
    First Language:
    English
    Thanks again for checking out my game! I love the thumbnail, fits perfectly. I hope it was enjoyable enough to continue.

Guiguimu and OwMeEye like this.
  5. OwMeEye