Personigo de la Ĉefo showcase

Discussion in 'Art, Literature, and Music' started by Personigo de la Ĉefo, Dec 19, 2014.

Tags:
  1. Personigo de la Ĉefo

Personigo de la Ĉefo Resource Staff Restaff

First Language:
    Russian
    Hi there! I am mainly a pixel artist, that's what i've been doing from the very start. I can also do line art, but it's quality is far from one i desire. Nice to metcha'll! Here's some examples of what i do. If you want to use something - be my guest. No questions needed. But if you want something new - i can do it as well, but for a price.

Let us start with the big guns!

[​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]  [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]

These are my pride and joy. They take forever to make, but, in my opinion, they worth it. I am doing something about 4 sequences a month.

[​IMG]

These i did before, but scrapped cuz they REALLY take forever to make. And, well, they are bad at fitting anywhere.

[​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]
    These... ehm... busts are too too lenghty to make, but i am not scrapping them.

These busts are VERY easy and fast to make despite their appearence

[​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]

These cut-ins is what i got into recently. They too are fast to produce, albeit longer than busts

[​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]

Here's my little holiday present: Icons. You can't have enough those!

[​IMG]

Here's some edits of Fire Emblem characters:

Draft-y fanart on a very good webcomic: Slightly Damned. GO GOGOL IT RIGHT NAO!

[​IMG]

Random fairy tale characters:  [​IMG]

Few simple battlers: [​IMG]  [​IMG] [​IMG]

I can do RTP style battlers like this one for my friend Anthyny Murphy (i hope he won't get angry for me posting this w/o hispermission...lol)

[​IMG]

Here's some common style battlers (For my friend Cornered Cosmos)

[​IMG]

Aaaand some mlp battlers!

[​IMG] [​IMG]

I also can do charsets from any rtp from scratch like these:

[​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]