BladesOfGlory

Lord of Cheese
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
Hello, I'm BladesOfGlory!

I am a producer at my own independent video game company called EQUALSOFT (website coming soon). I'm also a freelance artist, writer and voice actor.

I enjoy creating games as much as I enjoy playing them. I'm currently using RPG maker VX and still at its trial period. I really like the idea of creating and customizing your very own RPG.

The interface is fairly easy to use. I like how you can also test play the game anytime you want during creation.

I really hope I will get everything my imagination conjures on this program.

The Dragon God

Indie Game Dev, Concept Artist
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
Hello Blade, I'm Dragon, I'm new to. I joined a few days ago. Welcome to our community!  I'd like to discuss a cooperation deal with you sometime. PM me if your interested.

Soma

Princess' Guard
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
Chopnese
Primarily Uses
Welcome to the web of RPG Maker, Blade! If you're using VX, you could also give VX Ace a try if you want; it's essentially an upgraded form, and provides a lot more useful features~ :)

BladesOfGlory

Lord of Cheese
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
Thank you all very much! :)

I have tried the VX Ace and found it to be much more flexible. The maker does requires a little bit more programming knowledge than its standard counterpart.

Not to worry, I don't mind a little challenge since I do have all the resources right here in the forums. I'm also considering giving IG maker a try.

Last edited by a moderator:

The Dragon God

Indie Game Dev, Concept Artist
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
I want IG Maker too. Welcome to the VXA Club Blade XD 

IF you need help, maybe I can help you in some way. 

BladesOfGlory

Lord of Cheese
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses