I have a couple of clarification questions. 1 - My first map didn't have any immediately adjacent maps to it, so it wasn't an issue then. But should my 17 x 13 map include the edges of the already created maps, therefore in effect, I'm only creating a 15 x 11 map - or should the edges of my 17 x 13 just match up to the edges of the others. I've thought it was the second, but I wanted to make sure. 2 - The rules state only RTP tiles, but someone mentioned using Celianna's tiles. So are we allowed to use extra tiles or not? Thanks!