RadiantCadenza

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
GrungeManga_Headerr.png

Hello everyone. I'm a composer and graphic designer.

I've decided to start taking free requests because I have a few skills I need to get some more practice with, and making stuff for other people is a good way to branch out. 

Terms of use:

For music, pieces I post in this thread are clear for non-exclusive, non-commercial use for indie games. If you just nab whatever from my soundcloud account or my website, you might later find yourself on the business end of someone else's exclusivity contract, so please ask me first if there's something you happen to want to use.
Unless stated otherwise, all graphics I make in this thread are also for non-exclusive, non-commercial use. (Current exception: Logos and title screens will be exclusive to you. As they shouldn't be useful to anyone but you unless your title is really that generic. )

My general rule of thumb for commercial use is: "If you're making money, I'm making money." 

So for totally freely distributed games, you don't need to ask me for permission, though giving me a head's up when you use them is always appreciated so I can see them in action. Otherwise, if the game is being sold, you're earning some type of commission for making the game (*******, etc.), or it's earning some kind of advertising revenue, please contact me first about licensing fees. If your project isn't making any money, but might one day (You're planning a kickstarter, a contest entry or something like that, for example) then we can work something out. I'm also considering art trades and the like. 

All uses of my resources must be credited! "Radiant Cadenza", "Radiant Cadenza Studios" or "Malcolm Jones" are all acceptable names to credit.