Resolution Changer v0.1

Discussion in 'JS Plugin Releases (RMMV)' started by superrogin, Oct 24, 2015.

1. superrogin

superrogin Warper Member

First Language:
    Korean
    First of all, i'm not good at english, please understand it :)

I made a simple resolution changer plugin for RPG MV.

There might be some bugs, but still it works well!

Any opinions please  :)

//=============================================================================// ResolutionChanger.js//=============================================================================/*: * @plugindesc Changing game resolution easily. * @author superrogin * * @param Width * @desc Width of the game screen. * @default 816 * * @param Height * @desc Height of the game screen. * @default 624 * * @help Ask superrogin@gmail.com *//*:ko * @plugindesc ê²ì í´ìë를 ì½ê² ë°ê¿ ì ììµëë¤. * @author superrogin * * @param Width * @desc ê²ì ê°ë¡ í´ìë * @default 816 * * @param Height * @desc ê²ì ì¸ë¡ í´ìë * @default 624 * * @help ì§ë¬¸ : superrogin@gmail.com */(function() { var parameters = PluginManager.parameters('ResolutionChanger'); var wdth = Number(parameters['Width'] || 816); var hght = Number(parameters['Height'] || 624); var _Scene_Base_create = Scene_Base.prototype.create; Scene_Base.prototype.create = function() { _Scene_Base_create.call(this); Graphics.width = wdth; Graphics.height = hght; };})();ResolutionChanger.zip

Attached Files:

Last edited by a moderator: Oct 24, 2015
    SilverDash, Hudell and Shaz like this.
  2. Shaz

Shaz Veteran Veteran

First Language:
    English
    Primarily Uses:
    RMMV
    Hi, for such a small script, could you please remove the zip file and just put the text into code tags so people don't have to download it? Thanks :)

superrogin likes this.
  3. superrogin

superrogin Warper Member

First Language:
    Korean
    My mistake. I'll follow your words, thank you :D

Shaz likes this.
  4. Prescott

Prescott argggghhh Veteran

First Language:
    English
    Primarily Uses: