richter_h's Gallery

Discussion in 'Art, Literature, and Music' started by richter_h, Aug 8, 2015.

1. richter_h

richter_h Eh? Sweetroll? Veteran

First Language:
    Indonesian
    Primarily Uses:
    N/A
    Better late than nothing... 

[​IMG]Hello and welcome to richter_h's Gallery!
     ​
    -- ♦ --​
     ​
    Well, fella, people know me as a game designer and currently level designer, but do you know that once I'm an artist, too?
    Indeed, I tend to spend my spare time to draw things especially characters, as I like designing and developing characters for stuffs I develop.
    Yes, you may also know me from my sprite shop, but that's only one of things I like; it's a hobby, it's my passion  :guffaw:

Basically I made my artworks on papers, notably copy papers and sketchbook, using assorted pencils primarily HB, 2B and 4B.

[​IMG]

There are loads of artworks I'd like to share here, so take a seat and scroll lightly :p

The Three Feathers. Three cute girls embarked a perilous path and face the dangers to recover the land. Till I have enough skill points I want to develop them further...
    Meet (left to right) Vina, Laura and Frisia.

[​IMG]

Probably you've seen this one in my profile. The Scout, The Drunkard and The Singer.
    [​IMG]

The Eremidian Scout. Spent some time at rehearsal and I made this in roughly 30 mintues.
    [​IMG]

Wandering Brawler, my early project before deciding to dip my own hands to Eremidia: Dungeon!...
    Well, inspired by a cover art of Gorillaz, I made this. 
    [​IMG]

Cecilia Fortuna - Sweets in hand
    [​IMG]

Free hug, anyone?
    [​IMG]

I wish I can have Free Hug, too....
    Lareyna, the Ancient Bard of Eremidia
    [​IMG]

Pose reference. Personification of my PC, Luna.
    [​IMG]

Glimpse of last year, the Eremidian Scouts of Grace Crisis. Looks like they're unhappy of something...
    [​IMG]

A relief of Luna in Elf costume
    [​IMG]