SERVICE RPG Maker (All Maker Engines) -- Video Editor for your Epic Game trailer!

SpyreStudio

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Hello, I know I haven't been active on this forum but I'm here now and I'd like to offer a FREE SERVICE exclusively for the Devs here on RPG Maker Forums like you.

Skills Offered: Video Editing and Post-Production

Samples:

Engine: Which "Maker" Engine are you using to make this game? (e.g. RPG Maker VX Ace, RPG Maker MV, Visual Novel Maker)

All Maker Engines since I am working with Video Footage and not game assets that require certain file formats etc...

My Role(s)/Position(s)/Experience: List here the jobs that you will be doing - pixel art, writing, music, mapping, eventing, etc. Note: It must be more than "Ideas Person", "Project Manager" or the like. You need to be taking an active role in the development of the game.

I'm a Video Editor & Part Time Writer/Game Dev. I've been working with artists and art for as long as I can remember probably around 6 years. I have developed a web comic by working with independent members (Letterist & Artist) to storyboard and develop it on Comic Fury. I've been editing AMVs since back when Vine was still around.

My objective here is to share my video editing skills to improve impressions on your video game based off the trailer alone. I will receive footage and videos of said trailer, they can be split up as several different videos or all one video based on your preference, and I will edit these into cinematic Game Trailers to increase the excitement and engagement around your video game. I may require certain Game Assets to be used in the trailer depending on which creative direction I go with (PNGs of specific assets that have been isolated so they can be imported into Premiere Pro).